Tootfinder

Opt-in global Mastodon full text search. Join the index!

PSA: Apple Music deletes all of your Playlists when you stop subscribing or switching to Apple One. If you subscribe to Apple One you have to be still subscribed to Apple Music, else all of your Library gets deleted (except Music that was bought). Got Apple One for free 3 Months with the purchase of the iPhone 18 Pro. Apple Support describes this as „works as expected“.
#AppleMusic