How *IS* pre order supposed to work? Are we supposed to be force quitting & toggling network to flush DNS? Or just wait on the blocked screen?
Also for the second year in a row, the pre-preorder “complete your order” popover showed on start and then disappeared defeating the point. Had to find it in “for you”