2026-08-17 10:26:07
@… The Lightphone authenticator app has the worst possible UX in terms of data loss.
When you show a one time passcode, there are two options shown on screen:
• '<' = go back a screen
•'REMOVE' = delete this entry forever with no confirmation
I have clicked remove by mistake several times.
Now, I have secure backups of all my …









